The Me Time Tag!

The Me Time Tag!

After reading this on the beautiful BambiLeigh’s blog, I thought I’d join in the fun!

cropped-10559852_10154505137460232_6493111297505410701_n.jpg

– What do you watch or read during me-time?

I have a different film depending on mood or time of year! So it can either be Friends or Orange is the New Black if I’m just chilling.
I love watching films like Frozen, The Holiday, Love Actually if I’m feeling jolly!

– What do you wear during me-time?

My bambi jammies. Bliss.

– What are your me-time beauty products?

I love a face mask, either a lush one or I’ll use Soap and Glory Fab Pore. That one is just amazing, I feel so refreshed after I’ve used it and would recommend it to all!

– Current favourite nail polish?

This time of year is fab for nail colours. I love a plum colour, but my favourite at the moment is the Rimmel 60 seconds in ‘Rapid Ruby’. Its just lovely! I also have a beaut glittery gold for nights out, and I’ve already planned on wearing it for my work Christmas do!

– What do you eat/drink during me-time?

Anything unhealthy haha. I’m a huuuuge tea drinker so that, and what goes best with tea? A bit of home baked cake πŸ˜€

– Current favourite candle?

I have a lot of candles but right now my ultimate favourite is a woodwick candle; it crackles like a roaring fire and the smell is just the ultimate Autumn/Winter smell!

– Do you ever have outdoor me-time?

Sometimes, I’ll go for a walk usually with the dogs or go for a run down the country lanes.

– Would you ever go see a movie alone?

Nah, I have an irrational fear of cinema ghosts.

– Favourite online shop?

I have a few; Not on the High Street, Feel Unique and Dot Com Gift Shop!

– Anything to add? What else do you do during me-time?

I browse through shop catalogues, do a heck of a lot of list writing as I have a manic work life, and I listen to music! I love going on youtube and watching the likes of Sprinkle of Glitter, Zoella, Lucy And Lydia, Rose and Rosie and Hannah Maggs!

I also love baking and putting all my energy into creating something that tastes delicious.

I tag all of my lovely fellow bloggers πŸ™‚

Love,

Sophie xxx

10688475_10154666368995232_193996340953348853_o

6 thoughts on “The Me Time Tag!

Leave a Reply

